• +562 22359928
  • info@stalab.cl
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Noticias

Contacto

Mapa de localización

Román Díaz 462, Providencia, Santiago
Phone
562 22359928
562 27722868
Email
info@stalab.cl

I, II y III Regiones

Jaime Alvarez
Mail: jaime.alvarez@stalab.cl
Movil: +569 8804 9418

IV Región

Paula Molina
Mail: paula.molina@stalab.cl
Movil: +569 93193917

V Región

Benilde Ardiles
Mail: benilde.ardiles@stalab.cl
Movil: +569 6609 4116

V Región Cordillera

Leonardo Martinez
Mail: leonardo.martinez@stalab.cl
Movil: +569 88156610

VI Región

Leonardo Martinez
Mail: leonardo.martinez@stalab.cl
Movil: +569 88156610

VII Región

Richard La Spina
Mail: richard.laspina@stalab.cl
Movil: +569 7823 7046

VIII  Región Industrial – IX Región

Gary Fierro
Mail: Gary.Fierro@stalab.cl

VIII Región Educación

Jorge Homo
Mail: jorge.homo@stalab.cl
Movil: +569 8132 9794

IX, X y XIV Regiones

Nicol Aranda
Mail: nicol.aranda@stalab.cl
Movil: +569 71072618

XI y XII Regiones

Gary Fierro
Mail: Gary.Fierro@stalab.cl

 

Contáctenos
*
*
*
*
 - 
 
*